Local Legislatures.

PROVINCE OF PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND. Lieutenant Governor.

His Honour, SIR Robert Hodgson, Kt. (Robt. Robinson Hodgson, Private Secretary, Executive Council.

Hon. Lemuel C. Owen, President.
"Thomas Heath Haviland, Secretary.

Frederick Brecken, Attorney Genl.

John Le Furgey. William W. Sullivan. William G. Strong.

Constituonov

Hon. Archibald J. McDonald.

Joseph O. Arsenault. John Yeo. Charles Desbrisay, Esq., Chief Clerk. William C. Desbrisay, Esq., Second Clerk.

D A Address

Legislative Council.

Nama

Constituency.	Name.	P. O. Address,
QUEEN'S COUNTY.		
Charlotte Town and		
Royalty	Thomas W. Dodd, Esq	Charlottetown
First District.	Arthur McEwen, Esq	Park Corner, New London.
	John Balderston Esq	Township 31, Queen's county
Second District	Roderick Murn, Esq	Wood Island. do
" "	William McGill, Esq	Charlottetown
KING'S COUNTY.		
First District	Hon, Patrick Walker	Charlottetown
"	Simon Bulger, Esq	St. Peter's, King's county
Second District	Hon Joseph Wightman	St Andrew's Pt. Tp 59, King's Co
4, 4,	Daniel M'Donald, Esq	
PRINCE COUNTY.		,
First District	Richard B. Reid, Esq	Tignish, Prince county
-47	Herbert Bell, Esq	
Second District	Alexander Lai d, Esq	Bedeque " "
**	Hon, William G. Strong	Centreville, Bedeque, do
Clerk	John Boll	Charl ttetown

ı		
1		House of Assembly.
1	QUEEN'S COUNTY.	1
10	Charlottetowu	Hon. F. de St Croix Brecker Charlottetown
1	"	John T. Jenk as
1	First District.	William D Stewart"
1		William ('ampbell New London, Queen's county
1	Second District	Henry J. Calbeck Charlo tetown
١		William S. McNeill North Rustico, Queen's county
1	Third District.	Henry Beer Southport Tp. 48, "
ı		Hon. Francis Kelly Ft. Augustus.
ł	Fourth District.	Hon B. Davies Charlotte Town.
1	**	Wiliam Walsh "
1	KING'S COUNTY.	
þ	George Town	Hon. Thomas Heath Haviland. Charlotte Town.
ı	4	Hon, Archibald J. McDonald George Town.
1	First District.	Hon. Emanuel McEachery East Point, King's County.
1		James R. McLean Souris, King's County.
1	Second District	Hon Wm, W. Sullivan Charlotterown
1	m	Hilary McIsaac
١	Third District.	Hon, Lemuel C. Owen Charlotte Town
1	Warrest District	James McDonald Cardigan, King's County.
1	Fourth District.	Louis H. Davies Charlotte Town.
1	DOLLAR COTTO	Monoch Rowe Montague Bridge, King's County
1	PRINCE COUNTY.	Gianisland T. Porry Timish Drings County
ı	First District.	S'anislans T. Perry Tignish, Prince County.
1	Second District.	Nicholas Conroy
ı	Become District.	James W. Richards
ı	Third District.	Hon. Joseph O. Arsenault Egmont Bay, "
٠,	in a District.	Jonn A. McDonald I d'an River, "
١	Fourth District.	Cornelius Howitt
1	L' Jui Die Diebi Co.	Augustus E. C. HollandBedeque, "
1	Fifth District.	Hon John Lefurgev Summerside "
1	46 46	Thomas Kelly
1	Clerk	Archibald McNeill " "